Anyone else having problems accessing TFSource?

Discussion in 'Transformers Toy Discussion' started by kmoua7, Mar 22, 2010.

  1. kmoua7

    kmoua7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Posts:
    4,636
    News Credits:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Likes:
    +82
    I have been trying to access tfsource since last night and keep getting a can't find site issue. Is TFSource site down? Anyone else having this problem or is it just my IP Provider.
     
  2. Optimus Vader

    Optimus Vader Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Posts:
    3,983
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Likes:
    +0
    Just tried--their site must be down.
     
  3. kaidoy021

    kaidoy021 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Posts:
    76
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Likes:
    +0
    maybe they're updating the website? New live pics of FP Defender maybe?
     
  4. kmoua7

    kmoua7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Posts:
    4,636
    News Credits:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    217
    Likes:
    +82
    OK thanks. As long as it's just not me, that's an awful long time if they are just updating pics.
     
  5. Valkysas

    Valkysas Attack Buffalo

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2003
    Posts:
    20,809
    News Credits:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    317
    Likes:
    +26
    updating/adding pictures doesnt require downtime.

    either their server is down (it happens), or they're making changes to the way the site functions.
     
  6. Lock Cade

    Lock Cade Tarn Fangirl TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Posts:
    27,064
    Trophy Points:
    367
    Location:
    Michigan
    Likes:
    +249
    Tried to go to TF Source earlier today, but I got a Page Load Error page. Must be the site is down for maintenance or something.
     
  7. Megatronwp38

    Megatronwp38 Nobody defeats the DEVASTATOR!

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2006
    Posts:
    7,271
    Trophy Points:
    232
    Location:
    Eastern Shore of VA
    Likes:
    +25
    No go and I need to order another WST Shockwave since the one I received has a pretty bad glue job on the leg. He has white glue on the upper part that must have oozed out when it was squeezed together.
     

Share This Page