Any idea where to find these?

Discussion in 'Transformers General Discussion' started by TFfanOfCourse, Mar 25, 2007.

1. TFfanOfCourse

TFfanOfCourse New Member

So, I'm really excited for the new movie coming out (as is everyone), and I'm trying to catch up and watch the Transformers series that I haven't seen yet before the movie comes out (even if I don't need to). Well, I was on a non-TF forum that I belong to and asked if they knew where to look. They suggested I should come here because "they know everything about Transformers."

So, here I am. It's my first time here, and my first post, but I think I'll stick around. It seems like a great site!

The problem I'm having is that I can't seem to track some of the series down. I sure hope that someone here can help me find them! Any and all help is GREATLY appreciated!!!

I still need the following series (I'm looking to download or buy them, either way is fine with me):

Victory
    Beast Wars 2
    Beast Wars Neo
    Beast Machines
    Armada
    Energon
    Cybertron
    RID

Thank you in advance to anyone who can help out with this!!!

2. TJOmega

TJOmega The Plastic Addict Content Contributor

News Credits:
    For Victory, tvnihon.com subbed the whole series, save for the last episode I believe and it was just a clip episode. They also subtitled the japanese versions of Energon and Cybertron, Superlink and Galaxy Force, which are much better than the US cartoons. They're also doing Armada's japanese version next, Micron Legend, or you can get the english-dubbed DVD series off Amazon and not wait for the subtitling.

http://www.amazon.com/Transformers-Armada-Season-Part-1/dp/B000679N1E/ref=pd_sim_d_1/103-8798926-9173466

They also have the complete Beast Machines series online, but sonystyle.com sells it for less. Right now their store server seems to be down though.