Any fans of Darksiders around?

Discussion in 'Video Games and Technology' started by JetFormers, Aug 5, 2012.

1. JetFormers

JetFormers « Ultima Ratio Hecate »

News Credits:
    Wazzup guys? ..Was wondering if their was fans of Darksiders roaming around? If so what is your thoughts on the series so far, also are you excited for Darksiders 2? And what would you like to see in Darksiders 3?

2. Blackout32

Blackout32 Subdivisions

I am going to be a new comer to the series cause I just pre-order darksiders 2 and plus I won a copy of darksiders from game informer for PC but I need to DL it. I am hoping that Darksiders 2 ends up being another 1 of those games that I hold very dear as 1 of my favorite games. From the looks of all I have seen it reminds me of GoW and Infamous and Dantes Inferno all mixed into 1 which is what I love. So I have my game ready to come to me on Aug 14th. I wonder if it has Multiplayer to it. I am not good at Multiplayer but I was wondering.

3. JetFormers

News Credits:
    No it does not have multiplayer its just a single player game...You should try the first one before you go into the 2nd that is if you want to more in depth with the story and know a little bit more about the 1st horsemen..Also the Story is great it's some new and unqiue than some other single player games.

4. Liege Prime

Liege Prime Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    I have part 2 preordered, and I found part 1 a lot of fun. Personally, it felt like playing a Zelda game but with a lot of upgrades I wish the Zelda franchise would take. It did barrow from a lot of games, but it barrowed good stuff. It was definitely a pleasent surprise.

5. Joe Moore

Joe Moore Is Not Jim... Administrator

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    Twitter: