an idea for a scene

Discussion in 'Transformers Fan Fiction' started by GENOZAUR, Mar 17, 2007.

GENOZAUR Banned

Mar 17, 2007
    from the 80's movie.

bout the only change i would make to primes death scene script wise would be this.

optimus primes line ultra magnus , it is to you my brother , i shall pass the mantle of leadership to you

as it was passed to me by our father.

ultra magnus's line

alpha trion, but orion, i i'm just a soldier, i'm not worthy.

nor was i dion but one day an autobot shall rise from our ranks and use the powers of the matrix to light our darkest hour.

with that slight script change there it wouldhave set up this scene here

i have been working on this scene in my head for a while people.

it is a scene set in the 80's movie.

one that would reveal the true connection between ultra magnus and optimus prime

one that takes place shortly after the death of optimus prime.

one in which ultra magnus is walking across the battle scarred metallic flooring of the courtyard in a slow determined and yet at the same time all together semizombie like manner.

his state of mind for the scene is essentually what one could think of as being an intense and all together unyeilding form of psychological shock. that is to say that he isliterally going through an all too personal emotional experience of loss and greif that his mind has literally been robbed for the time being of the ability to comprehend what has actually happened to him, much less understand or comprehend the situation in anywhere near a semilucid manner.

with each and every step he takes towards the center of the courtyard his armored form opens up little by little and bit by bit .