A question to those in a relationship

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by General Magnus, Jan 2, 2008.

1. General Magnus

General Magnus Da Custodes of the Emprah

During a dinner a couple of day ago, me and my friends were discussing relationships. How could a guy become a girl´s "bitch" ("pau mandado" in portuguese). All of them pointed that I was tha type of guy because being the only one that a) hasn´t got a gf, b) hasn´t got laid, and c) because of my good nature (I´m a fairly likeable person).

In the words of one of them "As soon as she open her legs to you, you will do EVERYTHING she tells you. You will not know hew to stand up to her because you are inexperinced" Truth be told, I have zero experience in relationships and that friend of mine knows me for over an decade, but I´m not sure on how this would go. I´m stuborn, in certain things i´m proud (sometimes borderline arrogant) and being a single son I sometimes suffer from the "can´t take NO for an awser" I´m also extremely pessimistic (as in hope for the best and prepare for worst).

Were do you draw the line in your relationship? How can I avoid becoming someone´s bitch?

2. Omnius

Omnius Well-Known Member

News Credits:
    In well before lock - if you feel she's walking all over you, stand up for yourself.

I'll get in with a sensible reply before the inevitable derailment ensues.

(Remember Omnius' Rule #1).

3. Gears

Gears buh-buh-body ya Veteran

News Credits:
    Ebay:
    It depends on the woman too. Some try to be more controlling and power-hungry than others. You'll want to stay away from those women.

Last edited: Jan 2, 2008
  4. smangerbot

smangerbot The Holy Zombie Jesus TFW2005 Supporter

sometimes they can be very subtle about it though, you may not even notice till someone tells you!

5. Deceptikitty

Deceptikitty all about the hasubandos