A question about the forum

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Vladakris, Jul 7, 2008.

1. Vladakris

Vladakris Predacon

First to say this is my first time on a transformers forum for three years, so I am kinda rusty. I just joined the forum today, farley new to this. I just wanted to ask do I have to pit In my opinion after every post so I dont get attacked like another certain forum that I used to be part of, not mentioning any names.

2. Jux

Jux Please, call me Steve. Veteran

Nah, we're all cool as ice. Just be respectful with your own posts and you're golden.

3. Bryan

Bryan ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

You shouldn't be that guy IMO.

4. Jeremy.B

Jeremy.B Formerly Leader Blackout TFW2005 Supporter

News Credits:
    :lol 

Nah, just obey forum rules and the Mods control pretty well. We don't put up with flaming, spamming, or general trouble makers. Squirrelcar will shoot 'em.

5. Soundblaster1

Soundblaster1 The Heisenberg of Toys

News Credits:
    As long as your opinion is the same as everyone else's, there's no need for IMOs at the end of every post.

Differing opinions, however, need to be marked.

I know from experience.

6. Vladakris

Vladakris Predacon

Wow that sucks

7. Bryan

Bryan ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

How about just lurking for a while and posting when the spirit moves you 'stead of borrowing trouble?

Figure out if you dig the boad before trying to find issues, y'know?

8. Vladakris

Vladakris Predacon

Well this site isnt as bad, as on that will go unmention. *COUGH*SEIBERTRON*COUGH* I have posted a few times about the chrome war that is going on over here with the crazies, but thats about it.

9. Bryan

Bryan ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

See, that? Come on, don't do that. Seibertron's a great site for people who like it there, and if you don't, you're welcome here, but badmouthing 'em isn't cool.

10. Vladakris

Vladakris Predacon