3d secens in TF3

Discussion in 'Transformers Movie Discussion' started by bumble prime 2, Aug 15, 2011.

  1. bumble prime 2

    bumble prime 2 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2011
    Posts:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Likes:
    +0
    I'm not sure if anybody said this yet but some sences in TF3 were made like that for 3d so would some sences be different if the movie was not ment to be in 3d.
     
  2. Silvershot

    Silvershot On The Double Dutch Bus TFW2005 Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Posts:
    1,127
    News Credits:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    177
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Likes:
    +14
    If they weren't going to make it in 3D, then yes, some scenes would have been shot differently. I specifically remember Michael Bay stating that some shots ha to be set up a specific way to accommodate the 3D cameras. They provide certain limitations as far as blocking and movement go. One of the benefits to that is that he couldn't do the super-up-close I can't make anything out shots.

    -Silvershot
     
  3. thebruteslayer

    thebruteslayer Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Posts:
    3,497
    News Credits:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Likes:
    +2
    What does "Secens" mean?
     
  4. eagc7

    eagc7 TF Movies Fan/Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Posts:
    20,264
    News Credits:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    307
    Likes:
    +195
    Twitter:
    Google+:
    YouTube:
    Scenes
     

Share This Page